Welcome to the Moorhouse Ave Group

Visit this Group

The Moorhouse Ave meets at Boardroom, Corcoran French, 166 Moorhouse Ave, Christchurch every second Thursday 9:30am -10:30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Helen Wallace
Business Name: Corcoran French
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 03-379 4660
Email: helen.w@cflaw.co.nz
Website: www.cflaw.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/helenwallace

Meet the Group members

Name: Rachael Stewart
Business Name: Rees Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 3416913
Email: rachael@reesaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.reesaccounting.co.nz
Name: Shiree Hembrow
Business Name: phwealth
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 032880499
Email: shiree.hembrow@phwealth.co.nz
Website: www.phwealth.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Shiree
Name: Anita Croft
Business Name: Growing Kiwi Gardeners
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: anita@growingkiwigardeners.co.nz
Website: www.growingkiwigardeners.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/anitacroft
Name: Meredith Wiseman
Business Name: Making Menopause Marvellous Mind Coaching
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0275985447
Email: meredithlwiseman@gmail.com
Website: www.wisemanwellness.coach
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14938
Name: Diana Stolworthy
Business Name: RISE Coaching
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0220878994
Email: commsoff@risewellness.co.nz
Website: https://www.risewellness.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/dianastolworthy
Name: Olivia Batchelor
Business Name: Bayleys Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 3415135
Email: olivia.batchelor@bayleys.co.nz
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz
Name: Steph Holt
Business Name: Rubyfive Design
Industry: Art & Design
Business Phone: 0211255473
Email: steph@rubyfivedesign.co.nz
Website: www.RubyfiveDesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stephholt
Go to Top