Welcome to the Wellington East Group

Visit this Group

The Wellington East meets at Akau Tangi Sports Centre (ASB) in the Ngake meeting room Kemp Street Kilbirnie every second Thursday 9:30am - 10:30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Jeni Peacey
Business Name: Graphic Designer
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 0275 522 155
Email: jeni@jpcreative.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jpcreative

Meet the Group members

Name: Juliet Young
Business Name: Your Comms
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: +6421375705
Email: juliet@yourcomms.co.nz
Website: www.yourcomms.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/YourComms
Name: Pauline Ching
Business Name: Pauline Ching Architect
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 0274182027
Email: pauline@paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Website: paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/paulinechingarchitect
Name: Jess Denise
Business Name: Clarative Media
Industry: Video Production
Business Phone: 0272660314
Email: jess@clarativemedia.com
Website: https://www.clarativemedia.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ClarativeMedia
Name: Sheree Harris
Business Name: Virtual Assistant
Industry: Serviced and virtual office
Business Phone: +64211418458
Email: proofva@gmail.com
Website:
Name: Layne Hughes
Business Name: Harcourts Khandallah
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: layne.hughes@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://harcourtswellington.co.nz
Name: Lynda Lovatt
Business Name: Lynda Lovatt Lady Talk
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 021336901
Email: hello@lyndalovattladytalk.co.nz
Website: www.lyndalovattladytalk.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14566
Name: Smitee Ranchhod
Business Name: Radiance Aesthetics NZ
Industry: Appearance Medicine
Business Phone: 0212057726
Email: smitee@radianceaesthetics.co.nz
Website: www.radianceaesthetics.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15103
Go to Top