Welcome to the Wellington CBD Group

Visit this Group

The Wellington CBD meets at Zephyr Café, Ground Floor, Tākina, 217 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, 5011 every second Tuesday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Michelle Henry
Business Name: Wise Studios
Industry: Sign writing
Business Phone: 044999044
Email: michelle.h@wisestudios.co.nz
Website: https://www.wisestudios.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/wisestudios

Meet the Group members

Name: Shirley Domb
Business Name: Southern Coastal Accountancy Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 970 9650
Email: shirley@southerncoastal.co.nz
Website: www.southerncoastal.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/shirleydomb
Name: Tabitha Arthur
Business Name: Tabitha Arthur Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 021900301
Email: hello@tabithaarthur.com
Website: https://www.tabithaarthur.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/tabithaarthurphotography
Name: Melanie Young
Business Name: City Osteopaths
Industry: Osteopathy
Business Phone: 044991439
Email: melanie@cityosteopaths.nz
Website: www.cityosteopaths.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/cityosteopaths
Name: Clara Muriel
Business Name: Very Special Tales
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 0276811875
Email: clara@veryspecialtales.com
Website: https://veryspecialtales.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ClaraMuriel
Name: Alice Hearnshaw
Business Name:
Industry:
Business Phone: 021772700
Email: alice.hearnshaw@gmail.com
Website: https://www.arcus.kiwi/wellness-retreat/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15199
Name: Melanie Robertson
Business Name: FoxPlan
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: melanie.robertson@foxplan.nz
Website: https://www.melanie-robertson.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14676
Name: Ruth Copeland
Business Name: Creative Crew
Industry: Brand management
Business Phone: +64276944469
Email: ruth@creativecrew.co.nz
Website: www.creativecrew.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/creativecrew
Name: Jasmine Fryrear
Business Name: Envelope Creative
Industry: Strategy & planning
Business Phone: 022 057 1804
Email: jasmine@envelopecreative.co.nz
Website: https://www.envelopecreative.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/JasmineFryrear
Name: Kirsten van der Merwe
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: kirstenoostingh@gmail.com
Website:
Go to Top