Welcome to the Wellington West Group

Visit this Group

The Wellington West meets at Chapman Taylor Café & Inn, 113 Molesworth Street, Wellington. every second Wednesday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Meet the Group members

Name: Sheila Murray-Hamilton
Business Name: Hamilton Murray Boutique
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 044798126
Email: www.hmb.co.nz
Website: www.hmb.co.nz
Name: Georgina Markham
Business Name: Georgina Markham - Ray White
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 231 1051
Email: georgina.markham@raywhite.com
Website: www.georginamarkham.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/georginamarkham
Name: Anna Ramm
Business Name: Network HR
Industry: HR
Business Phone:
Email: anna@networkhr.co.nz
Website: www.networkhr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/9351
Name: Alison Jones
Business Name: Munro Benge Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 494 3480
Email: alisonj9876@gmail.com
Website: www.munrobenge.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/munben
Name: Tracey Drummond
Business Name: Voila Beauty Therapy
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0275725101
Email: contact@voilabeautytherapy.co.nz
Website: www.voilabeautytherapy.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/voilabeautytherapy
Name: Ailsa Taylor
Business Name: Retirement Taylor Made
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0800-RETIRE
Email: ailsa@retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Website: www.retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/AilsaTaylor
Name: Alice Kauri
Business Name: Caveo Insurance
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 027 273 3392
Email: alice@caveo.co.nz
Website: www.caveo.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15347
Name: Tania McCrystall
Business Name: Copo Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0224884426
Email: tania@copo.nz
Website: https://copo.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13030
Name: Susan Murphy
Business Name: The Candle Shop
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone:
Email: hello@thecandleshopnz.com
Website: www.thecandleshopnz.com
Name: Jolene Cruz
Business Name: The Adshop
Industry: Social Media consulting
Business Phone: 0278672969
Email: jolene@theadshop.co.za
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/TheAdshop
Name: Sarah Ashill
Business Name: Health From Within, and City Osteopaths
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: (04) 499 1439
Email: sarah@sarahashill.com
Website: https://www.cityosteopaths.co.nz
Name: Andrea Tucker
Business Name: Team Architects Wellington
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021 622 205
Email: andrea.tucker@teamarchitects.co.nz
Website: teamarchitects.co.nz
Name: Mikayla Hopkins
Business Name: Fortitude Skincare
Industry: Digital Marketing strategy
Business Phone: +64276972002
Email: mikaylahopkins1@gmail.com
Website: www.fortitudeskincare.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Fortitude_Skincare
Name: Manisha Raman
Business Name: Velocity
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: manisha@velocityfinancial.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14568
Name: Lizzie Scott
Business Name: CaringStay
Industry: In-home care
Business Phone: 021 09029570
Email: lizzie@caringstay.co.nz
Website: CaringStay
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lizziescott
Name: Robin Owen
Business Name: Discover your Voice
Industry: Personal development
Business Phone: 0272968564
Email: robin@robin-owen.com
Website: https://robin-owen.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/RobinOwen
Name: Lesley Simpson
Business Name: In Style Executive Ltd
Industry: Transport
Business Phone: 04 920 2111
Email: admin@instyleexecutive.co.nz
Website: www.instyleexecutive.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/InStyleExecutive
Go to Top