Welcome to the Raumati Group

Visit this Group

The Raumati meets at Infinity Cafe 340 Rosetta Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu 5032 every second Tuesday 9.15-10.15.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Samantha Wood
Business Name: Wakefields Lawyers Limited
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 049703600
Email: samanthaw@wakefieldslaw.com
Website: https://wakefieldslaw.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/samwood

Meet the Group members

Name: Fiona Baddeley
Business Name:
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0279570221
Email: fiona.baddeley@mikepero.co.nz
Website:
Name: Jayne Jellyman
Business Name: Harcourts Waikanae
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone:
Email: jayne.jellyman@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/jaynejellymanHarcourts/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/agent-jayne
Name: Laura McDonnell
Business Name: Cableworks Electrical Limited
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 04 4711411
Email: laura@cableworkselectrical.co.nz
Website: cableworkselectrical.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14797
Name: Nicola McFall
Business Name: Creative Mouse Design Ltd
Industry: Art & Design
Business Phone: 02102712743
Email: nick@creativemousedesign.co.nz
Website: www.creativemousedesign.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nicolamcfall
Name: Rachael Stipkovits
Business Name: Homely Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0272993651
Email: rachael@homely.nz
Website: https://homely.nz/about-homely-property-management/about-rachael-stipkovits/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rachaelhomelypm
Name: Anastasia Bennett
Business Name: Lifehack Coaching
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0211980198
Email: anastasia@lifehackcoaching.co.nz
Website: www.lifehackcoaching.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lifehackcoaching
Name: Eloise Tzimas
Business Name: Herbal Healing Wellness products for Women
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 0276006940
Email: eloise@herbalhealing.co.nz
Website: Www.HerbalHealing.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/herbalhealing
Name: Pauline Downie
Business Name: Kapiti Office Suites
Industry: Commercial real estate
Business Phone: 021 222 7476
Email: pauline@kapitiofficesuites.co.nz
Website: www.kapitiofficesuites.co.nz
Name: Tracey Thompson
Business Name: Go With the Flow Plumbing
Industry: Plumbing
Business Phone: 021889070
Email: tracey@gowiththeflow.co.nz
Website: https://gowiththeflow.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/tk_thompson
Name: Sarah Walker
Business Name: Sarah Walker Contracting
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone:
Email: sarahwalker2122@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15177
Name: Julia Berner
Business Name: BrokerIntel
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone:
Email: Julia@brokerintel.net
Website: Www.brokerintel.net
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15303
Go to Top