Welcome to the Blenheim Metro Group

Visit this Group

The Blenheim Metro meets at CBD Eatery 41 Queen Street Blenheim every second Thursday 9.15am-10.15am.

The Leadership Team

Meet the Group members

Name: Helen Pauley
Business Name: Sidekick Tasman
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 579 2525
Email: helen.p@skca.co.nz
Website: https://sidekickca.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14982
Name: Ana Granato
Business Name: Soul Massage Therapy
Industry: Massage Therapy
Business Phone: 0210344349
Email: soulmtherapy@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/soulmassagethera
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15342
Name: Melissa Ormsby
Business Name: First Class Accounts
Industry: Certified Financial Planner
Business Phone:
Email: melissa_ormsby@hotmail.com
Website:
Name: Gina Maunder
Business Name: NZ Media
Industry: Radio and media
Business Phone: 0272338435
Email: gina.maunder@nzme.co.nz
Website: https://www.nzme.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nzme
Name: Eva Francis
Business Name: MTF Finance
Industry:
Business Phone: 035775151
Email: eva.francis@mtf.co.nz
Website: MTF Finance Blenheim
Name: Hayley Bingham
Business Name:
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone:
Email: Hayilz13@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15008
Name: Paula Kerslake
Business Name: Artist
Industry:
Business Phone: 027 334 1388
Email: artwork@paulakerslake.com
Website: https://www.paulakerslake.com/
Name: Elena Paynter
Business Name: Process Optimised
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 0275788323
Email: elena@processoptimised.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15169
Name: Guinevere Wilde
Business Name: Holistic Counsellor
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0272118454
Email: guineverewilde@gmail.com
Website: unconstyction
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15249
Name: Nessa Brougham
Business Name: Seed Marketing
Industry: Serviced and virtual office
Business Phone:
Email: nessa@seedmgl.com
Website: https://www.seedmgl.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15259
Go to Top