Welcome to the Invercargill Group

Visit this Group

The Invercargill meets at Tuatara Cafe 30 Dee Street Invercargill every second Wednesday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Angela Evans
Business Name: Angela Evans Health & Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 021304666
Email: angela@healthcoachingnz.com
Website: www.healthcoachingnz.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15117

Meet the Group members

Name: Emma Lindsay
Business Name:
Industry: Digital Marketing strategy
Business Phone:
Email: emma@elmmarketing.co.nz
Website:
Name: Paayal Naicker
Business Name: Boss Girl NZ Limited
Industry: Property Services
Business Phone:
Email: bossgirl_nz@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.exceed.co.nz/team/invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/paayal
Name: Monique Morton
Business Name: SBS Wealth
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 03 211 2347
Email: monique.morton@sbswealth.co.nz
Website: sbswealth.co.nz and sbsbank.co.nz
Name: Di Elliotte
Business Name: AquaTech
Industry:
Business Phone: 021862430
Email: dianne.aquatech@xtra.co.nz
Website: Www.aquatechltd.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15306
Name: Toni Auld
Business Name: Otautau
Industry: Automotive
Business Phone: 032258695
Email: Toni@aulddistillery.co.nz
Website: Aulddistillery.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15311
Name: Janice Hughes
Business Name: Janice Hughes Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 032146022
Email: janice@janicehughes.co.nz
Website: janicehughes.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15313
Name: Zoe Mortemore
Business Name: Making People Better
Industry: Physiotherapy
Business Phone: 0212054662
Email: zoe@makingpeoplebetter.co.nz
Website: www.makingpeoplebetter.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/zoemortemore
Name: Maja (pronounced Maia) Paterson
Business Name: MAIA Fertility Coaching
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0223235965
Email: info@maiahealthcoaching.com
Website: www.maiahealthcoaching.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/majapaterson
Name: Heather Scott-Smith
Business Name: Fowler Homes Southland
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0221604964
Email: heather@fowlerhomes.co.nz
Website: www.fowlerhomes.co.nz
Name: Nikki Dermody
Business Name: Nikki Dermody - working for Bayleys Southland Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021422188
Email: nikki.dermody@bayleys.co.nz
Website: bayleyssre.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15384
Name: Melissa Munik
Business Name:
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone:
Email: Melissamunnikstylist@gmail.com
Website:
Name: Kylie Thompson
Business Name: Clive Wilson Switchboards
Industry: Strategy & planning
Business Phone: 03 2144264
Email: kylie@clivewilson.co.nz
Website: www.clivewilson.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15540
Name: Megan Dick
Business Name: Scholefield Law
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 032184089
Email: megan.dick@scholefield.co.nz
Website: www.scholefield.co.nz
Name: Hailey Cundall
Business Name: Found My Way
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone:
Email: hailey@foundmyway.co.nz
Website:
Name: Sumaria Beaton
Business Name: Awarua Synergy
Industry: Household product
Business Phone:
Email: sumaria@awarua.org.nz
Website:
Name: Rene Frey-Jennings
Business Name: Integral Awareness
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 0276878113
Email: integralawarenessnz@gmail.com
Website: integral-awareness.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15625
Go to Top