Welcome to the Angus Inn Group

Visit this Group

The Angus Inn meets at Angus Inn, 5 Cornwall Street, Hutt Central, Lower Hutt 5040 every second Tuesday 9.30am- 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Kirsten Wong
Business Name: Mike Wong Financial Services
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 974 8267
Email: kirsten@mwfinancial.co.nz
Website: https://www.mwfinancial.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kirstenwong

Meet the Group members

Name: Gaylene Hughes
Business Name: JDI Business Coaching
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 5661043
Email: gaylene@jdicoach.co.nz
Website: www.jdicoach.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/gaylenehughes
Name: Vicky Coombes
Business Name: Succession first
Industry: Certified Financial Planner
Business Phone:
Email: vicky@successionfirst.co.nz
Website: www.successionfirst.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/successionfirst
Name: Melissa Zgomba
Business Name: Maze Marketing & PR
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021908820
Email: mel@mazemarketing.co.nz
Website: https://www.mazemarketing.org
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/mazemarketing
Name: Anna Geremia-Young
Business Name: Anna Geremia-Young Tall Poppy Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 1185833
Email: anna.geremia-young@tallpoppy.co.nz
Website: https://www.tallpoppy.co.nz/our-salespeople/anna-geremia-young
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12116
Name: Bianca Van Wyk
Business Name: Aston Norwood
Industry: Function venues
Business Phone: 04 526 6639
Email: functions@astonnorwood.co.nz
Website: astonnorwood.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/astonnorwood
Name: Samantha Ngan
Business Name: Every Cent Accounts Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0210611070
Email: samantha@everycentaccounts.nz
Website: www.everycentaccounts.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SamanthaNgan
Name: Elanie van Greuning
Business Name: Crossroads Accounting & Advisory Services Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: +64273423300
Email: elanie@crossroadsaa.nz
Website: crossroadsaa.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14645
Name: Amanda Gaffey
Business Name: Gibson Sheat Lawyers
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 04 916 6430
Email: amanda.gaffey@gibsonsheat.com
Website: www.gibsonsheat.com/find-a-professional/amanda-gaffey
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/amanda-gaffey
Name: Carol Fox
Business Name: Foxy Tea Shop
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 02102334300
Email: foxyteashop@gmail.com
Website: foxyteashop.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14957
Name: Donna Joynes
Business Name: Degree Ltd
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 045700295
Email: office@degree4comfort.co.nz
Website: www.degree4comfort.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15170
Go to Top