Welcome to the Albany Group

Visit this Group

The Albany meets at Kaffeine Cafe & Eatery 15H Douglas Alexander Parade, Albany, Auckland 0632 every second Wednesday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Cindy Bakewell
Business Name: Travel Advisor 'Without a travel advisor you're on your own'
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 0800 142 4639
Email: cindy@privatetravel.co.nz
Website: www.privatetravel.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/cindybakewell

Meet the Group members

Name: Lindsey Carroll
Business Name: Outbox Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 09 413 6555
Email: lindsey@outbox.co.nz
Website: www.outbox.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Outbox
Name: Sarah Bruce
Business Name: Edible Blooms
Industry: Gifts & shopping
Business Phone: 0272383535
Email: auckland@edibleblooms.co.nz
Website: www.edibleblooms.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/edibleblooms
Name: Jenny Aitken
Business Name: Jenny Aitken Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 2 536692
Email: jenny@jennyaitken.co.nz
Website: www.jennyaitken.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/JAM
Name: Sam Corbeau
Business Name: Corbeau Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021 176 1355
Email: sam@corbeauaccounting.co.nz
Website: https://www.corbeauaccounting.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/corbeauaccounting
Name: Fiona Clark
Business Name: BreakThrough Business Solutions
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: (09) 476 9407
Email: fionaclark@bbsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.bbsolutions.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/FionaClark
Name: Kim Taylor
Business Name: Pages Design & Print Services Ltd
Industry: Printing
Business Phone: 09 479 8714
Email: taylor.kim@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.pagesprint.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/PagesPrint
Name: Lisa Vorster
Business Name: Connect Promo Limited
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: +64273449112
Email: lisa@connectpromo.co.nz
Website: www.connectpromo.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15271
Name: Kerry Dell
Business Name: Keps Health
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0211096828
Email: info@kepshealth.com
Website: www.kerrydell.com
Name: Karin Blaauw
Business Name: Barfoot & Thompson
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 021 080 45566
Email: k.blaauw@barfoot.co.nz
Website: https://www.barfoot.co.nz/our-people/k.blaauw
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/11428
Name: Katie Putt
Business Name: Ignite Chiropractic
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 02040172441
Email: katie@ignitechiropractic.co.nz
Website: www.ignitechiropractic.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/katieputt
Name: Anne Beetham
Business Name: HerCoreStrength
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 0211687880
Email: anne@hercorestrength.com
Website: Www.HerCoreStrength.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/hercorestrength
Name: Freddie Humphrey
Business Name: Little Heart VA
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 021 0348 456
Email: info@littleheartva.co.nz
Website: www.littleheartva.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/littleheartva
Name: Hannah Moritz
Business Name: Hannah Moritz Studio
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: 0210452177
Email: hello@hannahmoritz.com
Website: Hannahmoritz.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/hannahmoritz
Name: Sarah Lowe
Business Name: Central Maintenance Services Ltd trading as Oncore
Industry: Property Services
Business Phone: 022 682 1237
Email: sarah.lowe@oncoreservice.co.nz
Website: www.oncoreservice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14804
Name: Tami Harris
Business Name: Acorn Neurodiversity
Industry: Clinical Psychology
Business Phone: 09 280 4303
Email: tharris@acornneurodiversity.co.nz
Website: https://www.acornneurodiversity.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15202
Name: Jodie Clark
Business Name: Allsales Agencies
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 09 476-6013
Email: jodie@allsales.net.nz
Website: www.allsalesagencies.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15221
Name: Vanessa Pope
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0220782772
Email: vanessa.pope@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: https://www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15261
Name: Lisa Lin
Business Name: McVeagh Fleming
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: 09 966 3613
Email: llin@mcveaghfleming.co.nz
Website: www.mcveaghfleming.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15265
Name: Amy Callon
Business Name: New Vision Financial Services
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone:
Email: amy@nvi.nz
Website: www.nvi.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/amycallonnvi
Go to Top