Welcome to the Community Member Group

Meet the members

Name: Alta Kilsby
Business Name: the governance practice
Industry: Strategy & planning
Business Phone: 021841105
Email: alta@thegovernancepractice.com
Website: https://thegovernancepractice.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14627
Name: Janice Harland
Business Name: Barrister
Industry: Family law
Business Phone: 09 260 4175 (DDI)
Email: Janice@quadrantchambers.co.nz
Website: www.quadrantchambers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Janiceharland
Name: Joanna Giles
Business Name: Love Your Look
Industry: Image consulting
Business Phone: 027 484 2318 03-385-5485
Email: jgcosmetics@gmail.com
Website: www.loveyourlook.co.nz/
Name: Teresa Mee
Business Name: Carlile Dowling
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 06 8359368
Email: teresa@cardow.co.nz
Website: www.carliledowling.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/teresamee
Name: Rachel Clarke
Business Name: Life celebrant
Industry: Celebrant
Business Phone:
Email: rachel@lifecelebrancy.co.nz
Website: https://www.lifecelebrancy.co.nz/
Name: Nandy McIntyre
Business Name: Financial Adviser
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 022 198 7191
Email: nandy@arkfg.co.nz
Website: www.arkfg.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nandymcintyre
Name: Jess Wackrow
Business Name: Step Inside
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone:
Email: jess@stepinside.co.nz
Website: www.stepinside.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stepinside
Name: Lana Van Lierop
Business Name: Workitwell
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 0272987440
Email: lana@workitwell.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/workitwell
Name: Jacqui McLennaghan
Business Name:
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 0274548536
Email: jmclennaghan@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14680
Name: Olivia Wakefield
Business Name: Olivia Wakefield Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 0274208554
Email: olivia@oliviawakefield.com
Website: www.oliviawakefield.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/oliviawakefield
Go to Top