Welcome to the Cambridge Group

Visit this Group

The Cambridge meets at Cambridge Raceway, 1 Taylor Street, Cambridge 3434 every second Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Karen Tourelle
Business Name: Tourelle Lifebrokers
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 863 4615
Email: karen@tourelle.co.nz
Website: www.tourelle.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/karenmorrow

Meet the Group members

Name: Glenda Whitehead
Business Name: CBRE
Industry: Commercial real estate
Business Phone: 021333224
Email: glenda.whitehead@cbre.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14625
Name: Melonie Curwood
Business Name: EC Credit Control
Industry: Credit Management
Business Phone: 027 284 5555
Email: melonie.curwood@eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Website: www.eccreditcontrol.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Mel_Curwood
Name: Vicky Riley
Business Name: Cambridge Raceway
Industry: Function venues
Business Phone: 0274 888 454
Email: vicky@cambridgeraceway.co.nz
Website: https://www.cambridgeraceway.co.nz/venue/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/VickyRiley
Name: Gerda Venter
Business Name: L J Hooker
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 078277188
Email: gventer.cambridge@ljh.co.nz
Website:
Name: Jane Evans
Business Name: Evans Doyle Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 78234980
Email: jane@agbizaccountants.co.nz
Website: www.evansdoyle.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Cambridge
Name: Francecsa-Anne Larsen
Business Name: Evolve U Beauty Clinic & Yoga
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 02102368462
Email: evolveu@xtra.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/EvolveU.Beauty.Health.Yoga/
Name: Jo Douglas
Business Name: Douglas Erickson
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 275777018
Email: jo@douglaserickson.co.nz
Website: www.douglaserickson.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/douglaserickson
Name: Linda Vercoe
Business Name: Vercoe Insurance Brokers Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 07 889 4480
Email: linda@vercoes.co.nz
Website: www.vercoes.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/10625
Name: Chantal Baxter
Business Name: Craigs Investment Partners
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 079591842
Email: chantal.baxter@craigsip.com
Website: https://craigsip.com/contact/hamilton/chantal-baxter
Name: Claire Williamson
Business Name: My Mortgage
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0273831299
Email: claire@mymortgage.co.nz
Website: www.mymortgage.co.nz
Name: Claudia Laschet
Business Name: Claudia Laschet - Transformational Hypnotherapy and Coaching
Industry: Hypnotherapy
Business Phone: 0273706263
Email: welcome@claudialaschet.com
Website: https://claudialaschet.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/claudialaschet
Name: Anita Crowe
Business Name: Construction Advantage Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 07 823 0331
Email: anita@constructionadvantage.co.nz
Website: www.constructionadvantage.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14594
Name: Becky Crook
Business Name: IV Boutique
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 07 260 2021
Email: becky.ivboutique@gmail.com
Website: www.ivboutique.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/IVBoutique
Name: Charlotte FitzPatrick
Business Name: Belle PR
Industry: Public Relations
Business Phone: 02102962820
Email: charlotte@bellepr.co.nz
Website: www.bellepr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14877
Name: Christina Vandy
Business Name: Marque Brand Studios
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 0210730710
Email: info.marque@gmail.com
Website: www.marquebrand.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15163
Name: Paula Moneypenny
Business Name: Paula Moneypenny Counsellor
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 0211792909
Email: paula@paulamoneypenny.co.nz
Website: https://paulamoneypenny.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15186
Name: Jo Mackie
Business Name: EMA
Industry:
Business Phone: 0272476257
Email: Jo.mackie@ema.co.nz
Website: Www.ema.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15372
Go to Top