Welcome to the Botany Group

Visit this Group

The Botany meets at Nicoline Dickinson Photography/Four Stripes Digital, 8/3 Haliday Place, East Tamaki. (Please park on the road) every second Thursday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Evie Lane
Business Name: Four Stripes Digital
Industry: Digital Marketing strategy
Business Phone: 0210765821
Email: evie@fourstripes.co.nz
Website: www.fourstripes.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/EvieLane

Meet the Group members

Name: Dale Smith
Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: dale@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stewartco
Name: Nicoline Dickinson
Business Name: Nicoline Dickinson Photography
Industry: Photography
Business Phone: 0272613589
Email: info@nicoline.co.nz
Website: www.nicoline.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nicoline
Name: Sarah McMurray
Business Name: Relating to Money
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 021 424 923
Email: sarah@r2m.co.nz
Website: www.relatingtomoney.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/relatingtomoney
Name: Shona Mookerjee
Business Name: Insurance Market
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0272274662
Email: shona.mookerjee@insurance-market.co.nz
Website: https://www.insurance-market.co.nz/broker/shona-mookerjee
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/shonamookerjee
Name: Nicole Coyne
Business Name: Tikumu Consulting Limited - Business Coach
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 09 536 6222
Email: nicole@tikumu.co.nz
Website: www.tikumu.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nicolecoyne
Name: Marie Robinson
Business Name: Innovative Interiors 2018 Ltd
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0274348553
Email: marie@innovativeinteriors.co.nz
Website: www.innovativeinteriors.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/8923
Name: Leilani Pepper
Business Name: Insurance Broker
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone:
Email: leilani.pepper@oceaniaib.co
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12026
Name: Inna Neal
Business Name: Innerlightened
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 021 619 193
Email: inna@innerlightened.com
Website: http://www.innerlightened.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/innaneal-Innerlightened
Name: Priteeka Kumar
Business Name: ASB Bank Limited
Industry: Banking
Business Phone:
Email: priteeka.kumar@asb.co.nz
Website: asb.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12161
Name: Elina Lechtchinski
Business Name: Project Seven
Industry: Social Media consulting
Business Phone: 0211971222
Email: elina@projectseven.co.nz
Website: www.projectseven.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12397
Name: Teresa Ma'aelopa
Business Name: Marketing Architect
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 021863830
Email: teresa@marketingarchitect.co.nz
Website: www.marketingarchitect.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/teresamaaelopa
Name: Kim Beange
Business Name: Galbraiths Lawyers Limited
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 09 399 2397
Email: kim@galbraiths.co.nz
Website: www.galbraiths.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kimpbeange
Name: Hashika Samuel
Business Name: Travel Broker Hashika Samuel
Industry: Travel agencies
Business Phone: 021 484 417
Email: Hashika@travelculture.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/HashikaSamuelTravelBroker
Name: Jenny Matano
Business Name: First Step Home Loans
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0210795546
Email: jenny@firststephomeloans.co.nz
Website: www.firststephomeloans.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/FirstStepHomeLoans
Name: Pamela Rattray
Business Name: KANTEK LTD
Industry: Kitchen design & build
Business Phone: 09 278 7625
Email: pamelar@kantek.co.nz
Website: www.kantek.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/pamela_rattray
Name: Marina George
Business Name: Renthub Ltd
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021503664
Email: marina@renthub.co.nz
Website: www.renthub.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14656
Name: Emma Monaghan
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 09 368 0174
Email: emma.monaghan@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14765
Go to Top