Architecture

Name: Lisa Day
Business Name: Donnell & Day Architecture Ltd
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021 1363730
Email: info@donnellday.co.nz
Website: www.donnellday.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lisaday
Name: Kate Beilby
Business Name: Milieu
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021 114 5895
Email: kate@milieu-arch.nz
Website: http://www.milieu-arch.nz/
Group: Ponsonby
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/milieu
Name: Pauline Ching
Business Name: Pauline Ching Architect
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 0274182027
Email: pauline@paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Website: paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/paulinechingarchitect
Name: Andrea Tucker
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Team Architects Wellington
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021 622 205
Email: andrea.tucker@teamarchitects.co.nz
Website: teamarchitects.co.nz
Group: Wellington West
Name: Tamzyn Bremer
Business Name: RTA Studio
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone:
Email: tamzyn@rtastudio.co.nz
Website:
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15215
Name: Pamela Dziwulska
Business Name: Salmond Reed Architects
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: +64 9 445 4045
Email: pamelad@salmondreed.co.nz
Website: https://www.salmondreed.co.nz/
Group: Auckland City
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15365
Name: Rachel Allen
Business Name: Salmond Reed Architects
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: +64 9 445 4045
Email: rachela@salmondreed.co.nz
Website: https://www.salmondreed.co.nz
Group: Grey Lynn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15366
Name: Noor Keary
Business Name: Nala Studio Architects
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021469348
Email: noor@nala.co.nz
Website: www.nala.co.nz
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15523
Go to Top