Website design

Name: Paula Kruger
Business Name: Manage My Ltd
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 021 1355 021
Email: paula@managemy.co.nz
Website: https://www.managemymarketing.co.nz/
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/PKCS
Name: Tonia Reid
Business Name: Greenhouse Creative
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 021-202 9758
Email: tonia@greenhousecreative.nz
Website: www.greenhousecreative.nz
Group: Ponsonby
Name: Aiyana Farnell
Business Name: Website Designer & Google Specialist
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 021925829
Email: admin@ambrosemarketing.nz
Website: www.ambrosemarketing.nz
Group: Waikanae
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ambrosemarketing
Name: Kirsten Bell
Business Name: Right Meow Web Design
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 0211251192
Email: design@rightmeow.co.nz
Website: www.rightmeow.co.nz
Group: Paraparaumu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rightmeowwebdesign
Name: Kellie Annesley-Smith
Business Name: Design Aglow Studio
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: kellie@designaglow.studio
Website: https://designaglow.studio/
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/designaglowstudio
Name: Alicia Morley
Business Name: Alicia Morley Website Design
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: info@aliciamorley.co.nz
Website:
Group: Pukekohe
Name: Monique Human
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Four Stripes Digital
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 092421821
Email: monique@fourstripes.co.nz
Website: https://fourstripes.co.nz
Group: Howick
Name: Ella Hodgson
Business Name: Ella Hodgson Design
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 021778104
Email: ella@ellahodgson.com
Website: https://www.ellahodgson.com/
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ellahodgsondesign
Go to Top