Welcome to the Heretaunga Group

Visit this Group

The Heretaunga meets at Royal Wellington Golf Club, 28 Golf Road, Heretaunga every second Wednesday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Camilla Watson
Business Name: CORLIGHT Programmes
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 0210788964
Email: camilla@corlight.co.nz
Website: www.corlight.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/camillawatson

Meet the Group members

Name: Rachel Main
Business Name: Arts a Go Go! Performing Arts School for Kids
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: 0211441641
Email: rachel@artsagogo.co.nz
Website: https://www.artsagogo.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/artsagogo
Name: Vicky Webster
Business Name: One Agency Real Estate
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 027 7288997
Email: vicky@oneagencyselect.co.nz
Website: https://oneagency.nz/agent?consultant_id=39030
Name: Danielle Allen-Sutton
Business Name: Gibson Sheat Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 916 6415
Email: danielle.allen-sutton@gibsonsheat.com
Website: https://www.gibsonsheat.com/
Name: Claire Broun
Business Name: Paxton PR
Industry: Public Relations
Business Phone: 0211750292
Email: claire@paxtonpr.co.nz
Website: www.paxtonpr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ClairePaxtonPR
Name: Carolina Amundberg
Business Name: Carolina Amundberg virtual assistance
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 0273930680
Email: ca.virtualEA@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/catheva
Name: Michelle Domenghini
Business Name: Futurebound
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0274757404
Email: michelle@futurebound.co.nz
Website: https://www.futurebound.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Futurebound
Name: Amy Jordan
Business Name: Haven Home Rentals
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 021 085 38220
Email: office@havenhomerentals.co.nz
Website: www.havenhomerentals.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/havenhomerentals
Name: Amanda Williamson
Business Name: Valley View Photography Ltd
Industry: Commercial photography
Business Phone:
Email: amanda@propertywise.co.nz
Website: www.PropertyWise.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15205
Name: Monique Ballinger
Business Name: fxu Vibe
Industry: Fitness Centre
Business Phone:
Email: fxuvibe@xtra.co.nz
Website: fxuvibe.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15331
Go to Top