Education

Name: Justine Lamont
Business Name: Good to Great Parenting
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 022 083 0251
Email: justine@gtgparenting.co.nz
Website: www.gtgparenting.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/JustineLamont
Name: Anita Croft
Business Name: Growing Kiwi Gardeners
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: anita@growingkiwigardeners.co.nz
Website: www.growingkiwigardeners.co.nz
Group: Moorhouse Ave
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/anitacroft
Name: Janine Sudbury
Business Name: Sudbury
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 063643064
Email: janine@impactlead.co.nz
Website: www.impactlead.co.nz
Group: Paraparaumu
Name: Gaye Stratton
Business Name: Speak Confidently Limited
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 021738810
Email: gaye@speakconfidently.co.nz
Website: https://www.speakconfidently.co.nz/about-us
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/gayestratton
Name: Teresa Shanks
Business Name: Reignier Catholic School
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0275742657
Email: tshanks@reignier.school.nz
Website: www.reignier.school.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14514
Name: Glenda Lewis
Business Name: Step Out. Transform
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0223964420
Email: glenda.lewis@stepouttransform.com
Website: https://www.theleadershipacademy-glendalewis.com/
Group: Auckland City
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/glenda-lewis
Name: Tina Budd
Business Name: See The Signs
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 02108813571
Email: Tina@seethesigns.co.nz
Website: www.seethesigns.co.nz
Group: Waikanae
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/TinaBuddSeeTheSigns
Name: Sharna Salelea
Business Name: Choice Learning
Industry: Education
Business Phone:
Email: sharna@choicelearning.co.nz
Website: www.choicelearning.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/choicelearning
Name: Smadar Zmirin
Business Name: Twinful Life
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0220704224
Email: smadar@twinfullife.com
Website: www.twinfullife.com
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/twinfullife
Go to Top