Bookkeeper

Name: Corinna Bogenrieder
Business Name: CB Solutions
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0273543855
Email: corinna@cbsolutions.nz
Website: www.cbsolutions.nz
Group: Blenheim
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/cbsolutions
Name: Bronwyn Gregory
Business Name: Synergy in Business
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0274983617
Email: bronwyn@synergyinbusiness.co.nz
Website: www.synergyinbusiness.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SynergyBiz
Name: Lisa Pallister
Business Name: Evolution Accounts Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 027 221 3905
Email: lisa@evolutionaccounts.nz
Website: www.evolutionaccounts.nz
Group: Masterton
Name: Kim Ahrens
Business Name: Epiphany Accounting Solutions Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0272904030
Email: admin@epiphanyaccountingsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.epiphanyaccountingsolutions.co.nz
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/epiphany
Name: Elaine Holmes
Business Name: Business Potential Limited
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0212427733
Email: elaine@businesspotential.co.nz
Website:
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13878
Name: Michelle Gould
Business Name: Admin Rescue Ltd (Bookkeeping)
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: +6421616909
Email: michelle@adminrescue.co.nz
Website: www.adminrescue.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/adminrescue
Name: Samantha Ngan
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Every Cent Accounts Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0210611070
Email: samantha@everycentaccounts.nz
Website: www.everycentaccounts.nz
Group: Boulcott Farm Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SamanthaNgan
Name: Courtney Flynn
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Total Office services
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: +64 22 426 0127
Email: courtney@tos.co.nz
Website: www.tos.co.nz
Group: Greytown
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/courtneyflynn
Name: Briar White
Business Name: Stellar Growth
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0212529254
Email: hello@stellargrowth.co.nz
Website: www.stellargrowth.co.nz
Group: Milford
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stellargrowth
Name: Vicky Lam
Business Name: Celero Services Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0226568968
Email: vicky@celero.co.nz
Website: www.celero.co.nz
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/vickylam
Name: Janice Hughes
Business Name: Janice Hughes Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 032146022
Email: janice@janicehughes.co.nz
Website: janicehughes.co.nz
Group: Invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15313
Go to Top