Building and renovation

Name: Ann Woolston
Business Name: Smartway Builders Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 021 030 4291
Email: Ann@Smartway.Builders
Website: www.Smartway.Builders
Group: Paraparaumu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SmartwayBuilders
Name: Marie Robinson
Business Name: Innovative Interiors 2018 Ltd
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0274348553
Email: marie@innovativeinteriors.co.nz
Website: www.innovativeinteriors.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/8923
Name: Emily Higginson
Business Name: Certified Home Extensions
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 09 233 3113
Email: emily@certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz
Website: www.certifiedhomeextensions.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Name: Shona Rapley
Business Name: Build With Shona
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 027 410 2385
Email: buildwithshona@gmail.com
Website:
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/shonarapley
Name: Ashleigh Jillings
Business Name: Monster Housewash and Gutters
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 09 478 2119
Email: ashleigh@monsterwash.co.nz
Website: www.monsterwash.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Name: Anita Crowe
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Construction Advantage Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 07 823 0331
Email: anita@constructionadvantage.co.nz
Website: www.constructionadvantage.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14594
Name: Angela Starr
Business Name: Mates Rates Insulation Limited
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 022 3005 393
Email: Matesratesinsulation@hotmail.com
Website: www.matesratesinsulation.co.nz
Group: Palmerston North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/matesratesinsulation
Name: Dayna Bailey
Business Name: Elevation Homes
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone:
Email: dayna@elevationhomes.co.nz
Website: www.elevationhomes.co.nz
Group: Waikanae
Name: Laura Leaf
Business Name: New Leaf Builders
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone:
Email: info@newleafbuilders.co.nz
Website: https://www.newleafbuilders.co.nz/
Group: Masterton
Name: Anastasija Taranenko
Business Name: AE Consulting
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0272664474
Email: ana@aeconsulting.co.nz
Website: aeconsulting.co.nz
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15297
Name: Heather Scott-Smith
Business Name: Fowler Homes Southland
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0221604964
Email: heather@fowlerhomes.co.nz
Website: www.fowlerhomes.co.nz
Group: Invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15377
Name: Jennifer Parker
Business Name: Licensed Renovations Ltd
Industry: Building and renovation
Business Phone: 0210573393
Email: jen@licensedrenovations.co.nz
Website: www.licensedrenovations.co.nz
Group: Grey Lynn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jenniferparker
Go to Top