Health Coach

Name: Rachel Marks
Business Name: All Active
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 021 02322193
Email: rachel@allactive.co.nz
Website: www.allactive.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/allactive
Name: Sarah Ashill
Business Name: Health From Within, and City Osteopaths
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: (04) 499 1439
Email: sarah@sarahashill.com
Website: https://www.cityosteopaths.co.nz
Group: Wellington West
Name: Rebecca Stone
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Stones Throw Coaching Ltd
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0278750962
Email: rebecca@stonesthrow.co.nz
Website: www.stonesthrow.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rebeccastone_lifecoach
Name: Anastasia Bennett
Business Name: Lifehack Coaching
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0211980198
Email: anastasia@lifehackcoaching.co.nz
Website: www.lifehackcoaching.co.nz
Group: Raumati
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lifehackcoaching
Name: Jackie Small
Business Name: SmallWONDERS PN Ltd
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0274801067
Email: jackie@smallwonders.co.nz
Website: www.smallwonders.co.nz
Group: Palmerston North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SmallWONDERS
Name: Sandra Schick
Business Name: with Sandra
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone:
Email: sandraschick2@gmail.com
Website: withsandra.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15104
Name: Angela Evans
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Angela Evans Health & Nutrition Coach
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 021304666
Email: angela.evans@venusbusinesswomen.co.nz
Website: www.healthcoachingnz.com
Group: Invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15117
Name: Maja (pronounced Maia) Paterson
Business Name: MAIA Fertility Coaching
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0223235965
Email: info@maiahealthcoaching.com
Website: www.maiahealthcoaching.com
Group: Invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/majapaterson
Name: Belle Urquhart
Business Name: Essential Choices
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0221679597
Email: Belle@essentialchoices.co.nz
Website: www.essentialchoices.co.nz
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Belle
Name: Jane Claire
Business Name: Health Coach
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone:
Email: hello@jane-claire.co.nz
Website: www.jane-claire.co.nz
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Go to Top