Investment advising

Name: Jean Strock
Business Name: Saturn Advice
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0211192789
Email: jean@saturnadvice.co.nz
Website: www.saturnadvice.co.nz
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jeanstrock
Name: Ailsa Taylor
Business Name: Retirement Taylor Made
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0800-RETIRE
Email: ailsa@retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Website: www.retirementtaylormade.co.nz
Group: Wellington West
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/AilsaTaylor
Name: Chantal Baxter
Business Name: Craigs Investment Partners
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 079591842
Email: chantal.baxter@craigsip.com
Website: https://craigsip.com/contact/hamilton/chantal-baxter
Group: Cambridge
Name: Shiree Hembrow
Business Name: phwealth
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 032880499
Email: shiree.hembrow@phwealth.co.nz
Website: www.phwealth.co.nz
Group: Moorhouse Ave
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Shiree
Name: Kelly McNamara
Business Name: FANZ Private Wealth
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 03 341 8632
Email: kelly.mcnamara@sbsbank.co.nz
Website: https://www.sbsbank.co.nz/invest/fanz-private-wealth
Group: Rangiora
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kelly_mcnamara
Name: Kirsten Bennett
Business Name: Milford Asset Management
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 021916670
Email: kbennett@milfordasset.com
Website:
Group: Milford
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13108
Name: Lara Bowyer
Business Name: Milford Asset Management
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 079814043
Email: lbowyer@milfordasset.com
Website: www.milfordasset.com
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14444
Name: Emma Monaghan
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 09 368 0174
Email: emma.monaghan@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14765
Name: Liz Brown Douglas
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: liz.browndouglas@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website:
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15093
Name: Sarah Loza
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: sarah.loza@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Group: Havelock North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SarahLoza
Name: Nikki Jacobson
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: nikki.jacobson@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website:
Group: Blenheim
Name: Monique Morton
Business Name: SBS Wealth
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 03 211 2347
Email: monique.morton@sbswealth.co.nz
Website: sbswealth.co.nz and sbsbank.co.nz
Group: Invercargill
Name: Vanessa Pope
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0220782772
Email: vanessa.pope@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: https://www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15261
Name: Diana Walklate
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 06 351 0236
Email: diana.walklate@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Group: Palmerston North
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15471
Name: Laura Makogon
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 03 940 4193
Email: laura.makogon@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: https://www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Group: Papanui
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15624
Go to Top