Accountant

Name: Dale Smith
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: dale@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stewartco
Name: Rachael Stewart
Business Name: Rees Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 3416913
Email: rachael@reesaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.reesaccounting.co.nz
Group: Moorhouse Ave
Name: Nickie Sheehan
Business Name: Trio Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021 294 2061
Email: nickie@trioaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.trioaccounting.co.nz
Group: Greytown
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/trio
Name: Laurinda Sanders
Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: laurinda@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/StewartandCo
Name: Helen Pauley
Business Name: Sidekick Tasman
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 579 2525
Email: helen.p@skca.co.nz
Website: https://sidekickca.co.nz/
Group: Blenheim Metro
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14982
Name: Abhi Jagwani
Business Name: My Tax CA
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0211814381
Email: abhi@mytaxca.co.nz
Website: http://www.mytaxca.co.nz
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/abhi
Name: Sam Corbeau
Business Name: Corbeau Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021 176 1355
Email: sam@corbeauaccounting.co.nz
Website: https://www.corbeauaccounting.co.nz/
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/corbeauaccounting
Name: Lena Ripley
Business Name: Oldershaw & Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 06 8433058
Email: lena@oldershaw.co.nz
Website: https://www.oldershaw.co.nz/lena-ripley-chartered-accountant.html
Group: Napier
Name: Jane Evans
Business Name: Evans Doyle Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 78234980
Email: jane@agbizaccountants.co.nz
Website: www.evansdoyle.co.nz
Group: Cambridge
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Cambridge
Name: Serena Irving
Business Name: JDW Chartered Accountants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09-526-9681
Email: serenai@jdw.co.nz
Website: www.jdw.co.nz
Group: Ellerslie
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/serenairving
Name: Shirley Domb
Business Name: Southern Coastal Accountancy Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 970 9650
Email: shirley@southerncoastal.co.nz
Website: www.southerncoastal.co.nz
Group: Wellington CBD
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/shirleydomb
Name: Alison Jones
Business Name: Munro Benge Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 494 3480
Email: alisonj9876@gmail.com
Website: www.munrobenge.co.nz
Group: Wellington West
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/munben
Name: Ann Cooper-Smith
Business Name: Q2 Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 222 4448
Email: Ann@Q2.net.nz
Website: q2.net.nz
Group: Grey Lynn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/anncoopersmith
Name: Rachel Wilson
Business Name: Counted
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0274649040
Email: rachelw@counted.co.nz
Website: www.counted.co.nz
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Counted
Name: Grace Ho
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Rees Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 341 6913
Email: Grace@reesaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.reesaccounting.co.nz
Group: Christchurch Central
Name: Jeannine Roodakker
Business Name: Roodakker Ltd T/a First Class Accounts Blenheim
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 579 3001
Email: jeannine@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
Website: https://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/find-an-office/first-class-blenheim-accountants
Group: Blenheim
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/firstclassaccounts
Name: Kirsten Rattray
Business Name: Kindred.Co
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 8341493
Email: kirsten@kindredaccounting.co.nz
Website: https://www.kindredaccounting.co.nz/
Group: Paraparaumu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/KindredCo
Name: Elanie van Greuning
Business Name: Crossroads Accounting & Advisory Services Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: +64273423300
Email: elanie@crossroadsaa.nz
Website: crossroadsaa.nz
Group: Boulcott Farm Lower Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14645
Name: Jessie Chen
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: CJL Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0275330902
Email: jessie.chen@cjlaccounting.co.nz
Website:
Group: Taradale
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Taradale
Name: Brigette Fulton
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Hunter Withers
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 092385396
Email: Brigette@hunterwithers.co.nz
Website: www.hunterwithers.co.nz
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/brigette
Name: Uma Chandra
Business Name: JDW Chartered Accountants
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 525 1169
Email: umac@jdw.co.nz
Website: https://www.jdw.co.nz/
Group: Sylvia Park
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14782
Name: Chenae Owens
Business Name: Buxton Advisory & Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 035482250
Email: chenae@buxtonadvisory.co.nz
Website: www.buxtonadvisory.co.nz
Group: Nelson
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15176
Name: Sarah-Jane Young
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Initiom Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 07 957 0188
Email: sarah-jane@initiom.co.nz
Website: https://www.initiom.co.nz
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15195
Name: Emma McKinstry
Business Name: RIVAL Accounting Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: emma@rivalaccounting.co.nz
Website: rivalaccounting.co.nz
Group: Masterton
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15290
Name: Raelene Rees
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Rees Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: raelene@reesaccounting.co.nz
Website:
Group: Papanui
Name: Nicky Coull
Business Name: Munro Benge Chartered Accoutants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 494 6114
Email: nicky@munrobenge.co.nz
Website: www.munrobenge.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15393
Name: Lisa Gotlieb
Business Name: JAM Accountancy
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone:
Email: lisa@jamaccountancy.co.nz
Website: www.jamaccountancy.co.nz
Group: Auckland City
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/lisagotlieb
Go to Top