Residential real estate

Name: Els Nagtegaal
Business Name: Sotheby's International Realty
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0211501748
Email: els.nagtegaal@wainzsir.com
Website: www.nzsothebysrealty.com
Group: Masterton
Name: Jayne Jellyman
Business Name: Harcourts Waikanae
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: jayne.jellyman@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/jaynejellymanHarcourts/
Group: Raumati
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/agent-jayne
Name: Georgina Markham
Business Name: Georgina Markham - Ray White
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 231 1051
Email: georgina.markham@raywhite.com
Website: www.georginamarkham.com
Group: Wellington West
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/georginamarkham
Name: Anna Manning
Business Name: Ray White Real Estate Lower Hutt
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 044999582
Email: anna.manning@raywhite.com
Website: www.annamanningrealestate.co.nz
Group: Central Hutt
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Realestatelowerhutt
Name: Gabriella Henderson
Business Name: Black & White Real Estate Agent Licensed (REAA2008)
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 516 288
Email: gabriella@bwhbrealestate.co.nz
Website: www.bwhbrealestate.co.nz
Group: Napier
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Gabriella
Name: Sue Thomas
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0296138333
Email: sue.thomas@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.harcourts.co.nz/People/27913/Sue-Thomas
Group: Howick
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SueThomasHarcourts
Name: Gerda Venter
Business Name: L J Hooker
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 078277188
Email: gventer.cambridge@ljh.co.nz
Website:
Group: Cambridge
Name: Hayley Crosse
Business Name: Property Brokers
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 06 870 7056
Email: hayley@propertybrokers.co.nz
Website: https://www.hayleycrosse.pb.co.nz/
Group: Hastings
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/hayleycrosse
Name: Fiona Senton
Business Name: Ray White Karaka
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 157 7707
Email: fiona.senton@raywhite.com
Website: https://rwkaraka.co.nz/agents/fiona-senton/93655
Group: Pukekohe
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/fionasenton
Name: Vayle Hammond
Business Name: First National Real Estate - Te Awamutu
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 07 280 7536
Email: vayle@waiparealestate.nz
Website: www.waiparealestate.nz
Group: Te Awamutu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/FirstNationalTA_Vayle
Name: Karin Blaauw
Business Name: Barfoot & Thompson
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 080 45566
Email: k.blaauw@barfoot.co.nz
Website: https://www.barfoot.co.nz/our-people/k.blaauw
Group: Albany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/11428
Name: Deborah Peake
Leadership Team:Facilitator
Business Name: Tremains
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0226472865
Email: deborah.peake@tremains.co.nz
Website: https://tremains.co.nz/sales-consultant/deborah-peake/
Group: Tauranga CBD
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/dpeake
Name: Vicky Webster
Business Name: One Agency Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 027 7288997
Email: vicky@oneagencyselect.co.nz
Website: https://oneagency.nz/agent?consultant_id=39030
Group: Heretaunga
Name: Anna Geremia-Young
Business Name: Anna Geremia-Young Tall Poppy Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 1185833
Email: anna.geremia-young@tallpoppy.co.nz
Website: https://www.tallpoppy.co.nz/our-salespeople/anna-geremia-young
Group: Angus Inn
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12116
Name: Karen Ward
Business Name: Harcourts Licensed Sales Consultant
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: karen.ward@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://harcourts.co.nz/People/31701/Karen-Ward
Group: Rangiora
Name: Rachel Grove
Business Name: Rachel Grove Real Estate Specialist
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: rachel@harveyshomes.co.nz
Website: https://harveyshomes.co.nz/agent/rachel-grove
Group: Central Auckland
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rachelgrove
Name: Georgie Bydder
Business Name: Voyle and Co Realty
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0800552233
Email: georgie@voyleandco.nz
Website: www.voyleandco.nz
Group: Paraparaumu
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13726
Name: Angela Buswell
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: ange@superminx.co.nz
Website:
Group: Waikanae
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14310
Name: Layne Hughes
Business Name: Harcourts Khandallah
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0212468660
Email: layne.hughes@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://harcourtswellington.co.nz
Group: Wellington Central
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/laynehughes
Name: Lisa MacQueen
Business Name: Megan Jaffe Real Estate Ltd - Ray White Remuera
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0212218622
Email: lisa.macqueen@raywhite.com
Website:
Group: Parnell
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14737
Name: Leigh Storey
Business Name: Ray White Mairangi Bay
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: leigh.storey@raywhite.com
Website:
Group: Takapuna
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/20133740
Name: Rosa Solano
Business Name: Ray White Sandringham
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 027 4997514
Email: rosa.solano@raywhite.com
Website: https://raywhite.co.nz/rosa-solano/134673/
Group: Ellerslie
Name: Nicole Varadi
Business Name: Bayleys Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: nicole.varadi@bayleys.co.nz
Website: https://www.bayleys.co.nz/nicole-varadi
Group: Hibiscus Coast
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15268
Name: Deb Maurer
Business Name: Bayleys Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0212788940
Email: deb.maurer@bayleys.co.nz
Website:
Group: Milford
Name: Diane Parish
Business Name: Diane Parish Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 324 592
Email: diane@dianeparish.co.nz
Website: dianeparish.co.nz
Group: Blenheim
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Diane-Parish-Real-Estate
Name: Nikki Dermody
Business Name: Nikki Dermody - working for Bayleys Southland Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021422188
Email: nikki.dermody@bayleys.co.nz
Website: bayleyssre.co.nz
Group: Invercargill
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15384
Name: Vicky Fenner
Business Name: Ray White Howick
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021336607
Email: kylieandvicky@raywhite.com
Website:
Group: Botany
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15532
Name: Treacy Ireland
Business Name:
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: treacy.ireland@raywhite.com
Website:
Group: Moorhouse Ave
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15553
Go to Top